The team was so friendly and accommodating! They were professional yet friendly and patient with all my questions. Beautiful design and final product. 25 out of 25
Testimonials User Photo
Susan P.
8/9/19
Don and his team do an exceptional job with landscape design and installation. They are very professional and prompt with keeping appointments and his office communicates with clients in a timely manner. 25 out of 25
Testimonials User Photo
Bryan S.
7/30/19
Very happy with the quality of the finished patio. Prices were very good also. Nice to work with. 25 out of 25
Testimonials User Photo
Barbara B
7/28/19
The experience from beginning to end date was exceptional. Staff in office very professional and courteous. The landscape employees were very easy to work with. They paid attention to detail and did an excellent job each day cleaning up and making sure it looked perfect. 25 out of 25
Testimonials User Photo
Andrea H.
7/22/19
Green Escapes did a wonderful job on our landscaping and new paved walkway. Brittany was extremely professional and very helpful. Thank you for the great job!
Testimonials User Photo
Chris M.
7/16/19
Don met with us on numerous occasions until we had a plan that we liked. Love the plan implemented, looks, great! 25 out of 25
Testimonials User Photo
Darryl R.
2/17/19
I just want to thank you again for another outstanding job. The grading and sod work look fantastic. And your people went above and beyond making sure to take care of their path in and out. We truly are glad that we found Green Escapes Nursery and will be lifelong customers.
Testimonials User Photo
Rob S.
1/14/2019
“I have never worked with a more organized, professional conscientious. Neat group of people. Dealing with Green Escapes was a pure joy.” 25 out of 25
Testimonials User Photo
Rob S.
1/14/2019
“Don created an excellent plan, especially since our backyard is not large and we have four dogs and a ditch. All I requested was a magnolia tree and gardenia bushes and the rest was up to Don. What Don suggested, I could not have even imagine on my own. When my family came up to Prairieville for Thanksgiving, they were surprised at how much had been done. My middle daughter said, “It looks like a park.” To say we are pleased doesn’t begin to express our feelings. The workers were so pleasant and left everything extremely neat. I would recommend Green Escapes without any hesitation.”
Testimonials User Photo
Bobby F.
12/08/2018
“Our front and side gardens were beautifully done and makes our house look fresh and new. The front porch is visible and looks in proportion to the house.” 25 out of 25 …
Testimonials User Photo
Charles M.
10/25/18
“I have never worked with a more organized, professional conscientious. Neat group of people. Dealing with Green Escapes was a pure joy.” 25 out of 25
Testimonials User Photo
Sandy B.
8/17/18
“The work was performed as outlined, in a timely and professional manner. Personnel were always ready to answer any question and/or concern and the results were amazing.” 25 out of 25 …
Testimonials User Photo
Eddie B.
7/20/18
“Don came up with the perfect plan for our landscaping needs and his team implemented it beautifully! I highly recommend using Green Escapes Nursery for any landscaping needs!”
Testimonials User Photo
Kathy M.
3/27/18
They excavated and leveled the yard, so that it had a slight and natural slope toward the street. They also installed a French drain around our patio, which drains out to the sidewalk. They made everything pretty again with sod and mulch, once the drainage work was done. Now, our yard drains PERFECTLY. No more standing water or mud!
Testimonials User Photo
Karli S.
8/01/2017
Everything went extremely well. Don was courteous and was great to work with. The staff was punctual and did a great product all around. Communication was also great with them. It was a little pricey but the quality of the work stands behind that price.
Testimonials User Photo
Dennis L.
7/24/2017
Our committee for First United Methodist Church of Gonzales hired Green Escapes Nursery to design and install a patio area around a memorial columbarium. They came up with a design that was within our available budget, could be installed in stages while looking finished and professional at each stage. Good quality work and they would not call our project complete until we were satisfied. They even helped with a washout issue due to roof rain shed into the new area by installing sod around new patio area, which solved the issue. This was an appreciated extra effort.
Testimonials User Photo
Michael H.
6/04/2017
Green Escapes Nursery is a first-class company. We are so satisfied with the end result and the entire process it took to get us to what we have imagined our front yard would look like. After the August 2016 flood, our landscape was left in shambles and we decided to look for a company to do the job. After many bidders have come out we have decided to go with Mr. Don and Green Escapes. The planning process was so professional that we knew we picked the world class company. The consultations, plans and detailed breakdown of what to expect and when to expect it was amazing. The crew worked so well and so efficiently that it was a true pleasure watching them do their job. Every night after they left, the area was left so clean one would never know that there was a major landscaping work being performed. We had lighting, drainage, irrigation and fountain installed and it looks absolutely amazing. I love my front yard now! Thank you for all you have done. I am looking forward to more projects in the future!
Testimonials User Photo
Jelena O.
5/31/2017
“Green Escapes Nursery is a wonderful company to do business with. From start to finish their service is great. Changed the whole look of our house. Love it!
Testimonials User Photo
Wanda T.
4/7/2017
“I couldn’t have been more pleased with my landscape makeover. Don and his team are very service oriented which meant the project was completed as per my request and needs.” 25 out of 25 rating ….
Testimonials User Photo
Joanie H.
12/12/2016
“Excellent quality design and installation of flowerbeds. Professional staff, very responsive to all questions and concerns. I recommend GEN highly! Love those guys!” 25 out of 25 rating ….
Testimonials User Photo
Christine C.
6/28/2016
“As busy as they are they always go over and above to make you feel that your job is important no matter how large or small. They are by far the most professional and talented landscapers in the area.” 25 out of 25 rating
Testimonials User Photo
Dorothy F.
10/16/2015
“Love your employees, office staff, and owner! You are my company.” 25 out of 25 rating
Testimonials User Photo
Linda F.
9/16/2015
“The plan was completed in a timely manner – very professional, efficient and detailed. The project went according to schedule. The supervisor and techs were courteous and very knowledgeable. 25 out of 25 rating
Testimonials User Photo
Jess A.
9/7/2015
“I have been and still am very happy with Green Escapes. My techs did a very good job. Always very courteous. 25 out of 25 rating
Testimonials User Photo
Eliska R.
8/20/2015
“Excellent group, hard working, highly motivated!” 25 out of 25 rating
Testimonials User Photo
Lillian N.
8/16/2015
“So far, we are very pleased with the work! I love that I can call or email Don at any time with any questions that I have and he quickly responds! Super nice! 25 out of 25 rating
Testimonials User Photo
Jennifer A.
7/29/2015
“Top notch workmanship and professionalism from all staff. The end product exceeded our expectations. We love to show off our backyard paradise that Green Escapes created.” 25 out of 25 rating
Testimonials User Photo
Brian G.
7/13/2015
“Wonderful company with very professional courteous workers. They take pride in their work and it shows.” 25 out of 25 rating
Testimonials User Photo
Judy D.
6/12/2015
“Finally my home feels complete because of the superb work by Green Escapes.”
Testimonials User Photo
Quantez B.
5/15/2015